So what next ?

I will be announcing the winner of my instagram / Facebook competition today. If you want to be part of future competitions please check out my Billy’s New Camera Facebook page or you can also find me on Twitter and Instagram.

Well I think they must now be working on the front and back cover of my book at the moment , as things have gone a little quite. Not all books have a picture on the back of the book, but this is a picture book, so it was my choice to jazz it up a little. The kids are going to love this second story, it is so different to the first and totally ‘Wacky’. I have already been asked to visit various different schools in the city , as soon as this next story is available.

But until then, you can still get your hands on Book 1. Billy’s New Camera. It is available through Amazon and various other online shops.IMG_5520

Leave a Reply

