Even sharing a link can be a challenge.

I’m trying to learn a new skill and that is to post a link on this blog. I’m not even sure if it will open when you click on it, but just thought I would try it. So here goes :-

https://www.amazon.com/Billys-New-Camera-Wendy-Scott/dp/1785893092

I have just noticed that the book is on sale right now on Amazon.com. So if you happen to be following all my ramblings and maybe you have youngsters with a Birthday coming up. Well this is your chance to get hold of a copy 🙂 So far, I have just been talking about how the book came about, but this link should give you a little more detail about the book itself. Ideal for 2-6 years, great for Early Learning.

I will be back with my continuing book saga tomorrow. Toodloo for now.

Leave a Reply

