From Idea to Picture Book.

Ever thought about creating your own children’s picture book ? Well I did and I’m in the process of telling my story, so if you want to read from the beginning, the blog has only been running for a few days, so you don’t have too much to catch up on. I am a little crazy and have done some daft things along the way. But hey ho, that just sums me up and my life is never straight forward. The book ‘Billy’s New Camera’ is available on Amazon, through the publishers and other online shops. A lovely little story for ages 2 to 6. So why not follow me and also Billy’s Adventures. Book 2 in this mini series will be out soon. Thanks to all those already following. Ive now discovered that the comments box is working, so if you want to chat, add a note and say hello 🙂

Leave a Reply

