Perfect Timing.

Processed with VSCO with g3 presetAs expected approximately three weeks to the date it was sent off to the printers, my brand spankin new picture books arrived in two big boxes. Heck I was so excited to see how it had turned out, I couldn’t get the box open quick enough. What made this even extra special, was the fact that it was also my Birthday šŸ™‚ Wow I can honestly say that it is one of the best Birthday presents I’ve ever got. So as the story goes, Billy gets a new camera for his birthday and I get my picture books. Thats what you call perfect timing šŸ™‚

I cannot thank the publishers Matador enough, they did a fantastic job, making the end result look so professional. I would definitely recommend them to others as they are clearly very good at what they do.

So now after all the hard work, its just great to see the finished result. But the story doesn’t stop there. All I have done over the past week is explain how the book was made. Now the hard work really does begin as it’s my job to promote this book as much as possible. Wondering how I have gone about this ? keep checking back to see what I have been doing since the book was released. I have been really busy, but it has certainly been fun along the way.

Leave a Reply

