Frog Woman to the Rescue :)

I think I need to give myself a new title  ‘Frog Woman’ or even ‘Frog Rescuer’. I did say that my life is a little crazy and today I rescued yet another frog from the playground. Crikey ! this is the second time in two weeks. Haha you can tell what time of year it is, Spring has definitely sprung. I didn’t really like the feel of this one, it was very very slimy 😦 Its crazy really because had this been a spider, I would have run a mile.

Anyway alls well that ends well, as I took it back to the wildlife garden. The kids found it very entertaining, as you can well imagine.

Leave a Reply

