Visiting the Bath in Bath

I just start to get the hang at creating a blog on the computer, but now I really step up a gear and have a go at posting from my phone. Will it post, I wonder ? Anyway I’m having a blast down here in Bath, it truly is a beautiful city. Today we did visit the actual Roman Bath, oh Wow that was so interesting to hear all about its Roman History. The only bit I wasn’t keen on was where they had found Roman human remains and they had reconstructed the face from the skeleton. Very clever, but it did freak me a out a bit. I’ve never liked puppets, old dolls, clowns or manikins so yes I wasn’t fussed about the face staring back at me. Well worth the visit though and the weather was beautiful.

Leave a Reply

