Putting my artist skills to the test.

IMG_5756Now you are probably wondering why I have posted a picture of blossom. Well remember I have been trying out the i Pad Pro and pencil. This is a picture that I have painted on the i Pad today, using the Apple pencil. I’m quite pleased with it to say that I have drawn it on a sheet of glass and not in a sketch book. I definitely think this will help me a lot when it comes to working on my illustrations. This is the blossom tree in front of my house, oh and as you can see the weather has been beautiful today with wall to wall blue sky. ( Pity it’s not going to last )

2 thoughts on “Putting my artist skills to the test.

Leave a Reply

