I’m Back :)

Good Evening folks, hope you have all had a good Easter. I have been away for the weekend so can only apologise as I have not had the time to post. I will pick up from where I left off tomorrow with the ‘Whats that Noise’ post.

So what has everyone else been doing over Easter ? I have been on a bit of a mission this weekend. In fact yesterday I walked approx 7 miles and today I walked about 5 miles, well so my watch told me 🙂 I was helping a relative deliver leaflets for her business and I think we must have delivered approx 1000 in total. Oh my, I ache everywhere, I certainly feel like I’ve had my exercise. It was nice to help though.

Don’t forget, if you want to join in with the chitchat, comment underneath.

Leave a Reply

